8th Grade Team

Welcome to the 8th grade Team Webpage 

 8th Grade Teacher Contact List

Bloomfield Middle School

 

Math:

Mrs. Ann Neubauer

Math 8 and Algebra 1

Phone: x1241

Email: aneubauer@bloomfieldcsd.org

 

Social Studies:

Mrs. Katrina Smith

Social Studies 8

Phone: x1238

Email: katrinasmith@bloomfieldcsd.org

 

ELA:

Ms. Elizabeth Cole                                         

English 8 and AIS                                          

Phone: x1230                                               

Email: ecole0@bloomfieldcsd.org                 

 

Science:

Mrs. Rebecca Geary

Regents Living Environment

Phone: x1225

Email: rgeary@bloomfieldcsd.org

 

Special Education:

 

 

Foreign Language

Mrs. Susan Darling                     Mrs. Chelsea Tusch

French                                      Spanish

Phone: x1204                             Phone: x1208

 sdarling@bloomfieldcsd.o          ctusch@bloomfieldcsd.org     

 

Technology:

Mr. John Wright

Technology Education

Phone: x1158

Email: jwright2@bloomfieldcsd.org

 

Physical Education:

Mr. Bob McDaniel                            Mrs. Sue Hoag                       Mr. Jon Mastin

 Phone: x1401                                Phone: x1160                         Phone: x1401
bmcdaniel@bloomfieldcsd.org     shoag@bloomfieldcsd.org                                  jmastin@bloomfieldcsd.org